2023 Legacy Tour Schedule

MLK. JR Rodeo of Champions
Monday, January 16, 2023 | 6:00 pm
National Western Stock Show
Denver Coliseum
4655 Humboldt Street
Denver, CO

New Orleans, LA  - Tentative
Sunday, March 19, 2023
Smooth King Center
1501 Dave Dixon Dr,
New Orleans, LA

Memphis, TN
April 21st & 22nd
Rodeo for Kidz Sake
Friday, April 21, 2023 | 10 AM
Saturday, April 22, 2023 | 7:30 pm
Agricenter - The Show Place Arena
105 S. Germantown Pkwy
Memphis, TN

OAKLAND, CA
Bill Pickett Invitational Rodeo
Saturday, July 8, 2023 | 2:30 pm
Sunday, July 9, 2023 | 2:30 pm
Rowell Ranch Rodeo Ground
9711 Dublin Canyon
Hayward, CA

LOS ANGELES, CA
Bill Pickett Invitational Rodeo
Saturday, July 15, 2023
1:00pm (tentative) & 7:00 pm
Sunday, July 16, 2023
3:30 pm
Industry Hills Expo Center
16200 Temple Ave.
City of Industry, CA

ATLANTA GA
Bill Pickett Invitational Rodeo
Saturday August 5, 2023
12:30 (tentative) & 7:30pm
Sunday August 6, 2023 | 3:30pm
Georgia International Horse Park
1996 Centennial Olympic Pkwy
Conyers, GA

WASHINGTON, DC
Bill Pickett National Championship Rodeo
Rodeo for Kidz Sake
Friday, September 22, 2023 | 10 AM
Bill Pickett Championship Rodeo
Saturday, Sept. 23, 2023
1:30 pm & 7:30 pm
The Show Place Arena
14900 Pennsylvania Ave
Upper Marlboro, MD

Las Vegas, NV
SHOWDOWN IN VEGAS - TENTATIVE
October TBA
Invitation Only

MLK Jr. Rodeo of Champions
Monday, January 16, 2023

National Western Stock Show
Denver Coliseum
4655 Humboldt Street
Denver, CO 80216