MLK JR. RODEO OF CHAMPIONS
Press Credentials

Thank you for your interest in the MLK JR. RODEO OF CHAMPIONS,
Monday, January 17, 2022 Please see the link below to request credentials.

Once the form is complete, someone will get back with you on final approval.

Valeria

On behalf of Team BPIR, we welcome Media, Bloggers, Influencers, etc. to partner with the Bill Pickett Invitational Rodeo whether from a National perspective or per local City Tour Dates.

Each tour activation is unique.  Due to overwhelming response, all outlets must be submit requests.

IMPORTANT: If you are a freelancer requesting credentials, please ask your assigning editor to request on your behalf. We will NOT credential unassigned freelancers.
 
By submitting or receiving credential approval for past years does not guarantee approval for the current year. We encourage you to submit required materials supporting your outlet including your unique page views and/or previous coverage of BPIR. Once requests are submitted, outlets may be asked to provide additional information. Incomplete applications will not be processed or considered for credential approval.  Please note that credentials are non-transferable.


If your outlet is interested in featuring the BPIR, scheduling talent on TV/NEWS broadcasts, interviewing the production team / cowboys or cowgirls, or being credentialed to attend any of our highly anticipated tour dates; please email the following to: press@billpickettrodeo.com

 

DENVER, CO
MLK JR. RODEO OF CHAMPIONS
Monday, January 17, 2022

National Western Stock Show
Denver Coliseum
4655 Humboldt Street
Denver, CO 80216

Duals Paths to the Finals
FT. WORTH TX

Saturday, February 19, 2022
Saturday, April 9, 2022
Saturday, May 13,2022
Sunday, May 14, 2022
Saturday, August 20, 2022

Cowtown Coliseum
121 E Exchange Ave
Fort Worth, TX 76164

LOS ANGELES, CA
Bill Pickett Invitational Rodeo
Saturday, July 16, 2022 | 7:00 pm
Sunday, July 17, 2022 | 3:30 pm

Industry Hills Expo Center
16200 Temple Ave.
City of Industry, CA

OAKLAND, CA
Bill Pickett Invitational Rodeo
Saturday, July 9, 2022 | 2:30 pm
Sunday, July 10, 2022 | 2:30 pm

Rowell Ranch Rodeo Ground
9711 Dublin Canyon Road
Hayward, CA

ATLANTA GA
Bill Pickett Invitational Rodeo
Saturday August 6, 2022 | 7:30pm
Sunday August 7, 2022 | 3:30pm

Georgia International Horse Park
1996 Centennial Olympic Pkwy
Conyers, GA

WASHINGTON, DC
Bill Pickett Championship Rodeo

Rodeo for Kidz Sake
Friday, September 16, 2022 | 10 AM

Bill Pickett Championship Rodeo
Saturday, Sept. 17, 2022
1:30 pm & 7:30 pm

The Show Place Arena
14900 Pennsylvania Ave
Upper Marlboro, MD